5th International Workshop on

Search-Based Software Testing

21st April, 2012, Montreal, Canada

In conjunction with ICST 2012

IEEE International Conference on Testing, Verification and Validation

Welcome & Call for papers | Important Dates | Paper Submission | Prizes | Program Committee | Keynote | Program | Sponsors | ICST 2012

Program Committe


Wasif Afzal
John Clark (General Chair)
Kiran Lakhotia


Arthur Baars
Mariano Ceccato
Francisco Chicano
Massimiliano Di Penta
Robert Feldt
Gordon Fraser
Vahid Garousi
Mark Harman
Gregory Kapfhammer
Bogdan Korel
Yvan Labiche
Phil Mcminn
Simon Poulding
Richard Torkar
Shin Yoo
Tanja Vos

If you have any queries, please contact the program chairs: Kiran Lakhotia email: k.lakhotia (at) cs.ucl.ac.uk or Wasif Afzal email: wasif.afzal (at) bth.se